Career and Technical Education Staff

Picture of Jeralyn Jargo State Director for career and technical education Jeralyn Jargo
State Director of Career and Technical Education
jeralyn.jargo@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1650
Picture of Debra Hsu Associate Director for career and technical education Debra Wilcox Hsu, Ed.D.
Associate System Director
Career and Technical Education
debra.hsu@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1686
No picture available Judy Bradford
Grant Accountant
Minnesota State Business Office
judy.bradford@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1770
No picture available Susan Carter
Associate Director for Research
Academic and Student Affairs Research,
Planning & Effectiveness
susan.carter@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1859
Picture of Denise Felder Professional Development Director Denise Felder
Director of CTE Professional Development
denise.felder@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1789
Picture of Ginny Karbowski Ginny Karbowski
Program Director for CTE Pathways
ginny.karbowski@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1661
No picture available Florence Newton
Executive Assistant
florence.newton@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1679
Picture of Jared Reise Administrative Support Staff Jared Reise
Office and Administrative Support
jared.reise@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1711
Picture of Eva Scates-Winston program Director for Equity Eva Scates-Winston
CTE Equity Specialist
eva.scates-winston@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1680
No picture available Yingfah Thao
CTE Communications and Web Manager
yingfah.thao@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1681

Contact for CTE Month Success Stories

Picture of Katie Vacarri Katie Vaccari
Senior Research Associate
Academic and Student Affairs Research,
Planning & Effectiveness
katie.vaccari@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1718

What's New?