Home > Online > Test proctoring

Search for test proctoring locations

If you are enrolled in an online course within the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system which requires proctoring of an exam, test proctoring services may be available at a campus located near your home.

CampusContactPhoneE-mail/Form
Alexandria Technical & Community College Library Staff 320-762-4465
by appointment only
Test proctoring request form
Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Cambridge Testing Services 763-433-1180
by appointment only
testingservices@anokaramsey.edu
Bemidji State University Angie Casper 218-755-2068 or 800-852-7422 acasper@bemidjistate.edu
Central Lakes College, Brainerd Deb Breneman 218-855-8158 dbreneman@clcmn.edu
Central Lakes College, Staples Gayle Wonders 218-894-5114 or 800-247-6836 gwonders@clcmn.edu
Dakota County Technical College Linda Foster 651-423-8439 linda.foster@dctc.edu
Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College Nancy Broughton 218-879-0837 sam@fdltcc.edu
Hennepin Technical College, Eden Prairie & Brooklyn Park Sue Schmitz 763-488-2589 sue.schmitz@hennepintech.edu
Hibbing Community College Ask for Online Testing 1-800-224-4422 onlinetesting@hibbing.edu
Inver Hills Community College Valerie Beighley 651-450-3650 vbeighl@inverhills.edu
Itasca Community College Kim Olson 218-327-4273 olsonki@itascacc.edu
Lake Superior College Carly Beckwith 218-733-7654 carly.beckwith@lsc.edu
Mesabi Range Community and Technical College, Eveleth & Virginia Toby Anderson 218-749-0319 t.anderson@mr.mnscu.edu
Metropolitan State University Center for Academic Excellence's Testing Center 651-793-1460
by appointment only
testing.center@metrostate.edu
Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical, Winona Sue Reed 507-453-1438 sreed@southeastmn.edu
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Fergus Falls Marci King 218-736-1650
by appointment, email
proctorff@minnesota.edu
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Moorhead MHD-LibProctor@minnesota.edu 218-299-6531 or 
218-299-6530
MHD-LibProctor@minnesota.edu
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Detroit Lakes dlproctor@minnesota.edu 218-846-3772 dlproctor@minnesota.edu
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Wadena Lori Harper 218-631-7865
by appointment only
lori.harper@minnesota.edu
Minnesota State University Moorhead Michelle Glaser 218-477-2392
by appointment only
glasermi@mnstate.edu
Minnesota West Community & Technical College Pam Sukalsk 320-564-5059 pam.sukalski@mnwest.edu
Normandale Community College Sondra Woitock 952-358-8751 testingcenter@normandale.edu
Northland Community & Technical College, East Grand Forks Amanda Johnson 218-793-2435
by appointment only
egf.proctor@northlandcollege.edu
Northland Community & Technical College, Thief River Falls Mary Cox 218-683-8593
by appointment only
trf.proctor@northlandcollege.edu
North Hennepin Community College Deb Atkins 763-424-0857 deb.atkins@nhcc.edu
Northwest Technical College Ann Campbell 218-333-6655
by appointment only
ann.campbell@ntcmn.edu
Pine Technical College Erin White 320-629-4574
by appointment only
whitee@pinetech.edu
Ridgewater College, Hutchinson Barbara Saunders 320-234-8511 barbara.saunders@ridgewater.edu
Ridgewater College, Willmar Sally Borgos 320-222-7605 sally.borgos@ridgewater.edu
Rochester Community & Technical College Jeanne Wilson 507-536-5603 Proctor@ucr.roch.edu
St. Cloud State University Michael Evans
Rita Darovic
320-308-5683 or 320-308-3081 mjevans@stcloudstate.edu
rdarovic@stcloudstate.edu
St. Cloud Technical & Community College Kerby Plante
Teri Johnson
320-308-5820
320-308-6456
kplante@sctcc.edu
tjohnson@sctcc.edu
Saint Paul College-A Community & Technical College Cindi Braun 651-846-1553 cindi.braun@saintpaul.edu
Southwest Minnesota State University Sara Fier
Linda Nelson
507-537-7150 Counseling.Testing@SMSU.edu
Vermilion Community College Sharon Evensen 218-235-2158 s.evensen@vcc.edu
Winona State University, Rochester Kathie Mangan 507-280-3157 kathie.mangan@roch.edu
Winona State University, Winona Jillian Quandt 507-457-5680 jquandt@winona.edu