Board of Trustees Roster

(Print PDF)

 

Ann Anaya
3M Compliance & Business Conduct
3M Center, Bldg. 220-11W-09
St. Paul, MN 55144
Phone: 651-737-8345
amanaya@mmm.com

 

Congressional District 2
Legislative District 57B
Term Dates: August 6, 2012-June 30, 2018
Margaret Anderson Kelliher
Minnesota High Tech Association
400 S 4th Street, Suite 416
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: 952-230-4562
mak@mhta.org

 

At Large
Congressional District 5
Legislative District 60A
Term Dates: August 6, 2012-June 30, 2018

Duane Benson
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 507-450-4955
oxtrail@acegroup.cc

Congressional District #1
Legislative District #31B
Term Dates: July 1, 2010-June 30, 2016

Alexander Cirillo, Jr.
10107 Brookhaven Drive
Woodbury, MN 55129-4800
Phone: 651-208-7342
cirilloac@gmail.com

Congressional District #6
Legislative District 56A
Term Dates: August 6, 2012-June 30, 2018
Cheryl Dickson
126 Prospect Boulevard
St. Paul, MN 55107
Phone: 651-238-4637
cheryldickson@comcast.net

 

Congressional District #4
Legislative District #65B
Term Dates: July 2, 2008-June 30, 2014

Dawn Erlandson
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-201-1705
dawn.erlandson@so.mnscu.edu

At Large
Congressional District 5
Legislative District #60A
Term Dates: August 6, 2012-June 30, 2018

 

Clarence Hightower, Chair
Community Action Partnership of Ramsey & Washington Counties
450 Syndicate Street N., Suite 60
St. Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 651-603-5950
chightower@caprw.org

Congressional District #3
Legislative District #45A
Term Dates: July 2, 2008-June 30, 2014 

Philip Krinkie
2050 Otter Lake Drive
Lino Lakes, MN 55110
Phone: 651-646-7381
phil@snellingcompany.com

At Large
Congressional District #6
Legislative District #53A
Term Dates: July 1, 2010-June 30, 2016 
Alfredo Oliveira
900 7th Avenue South, Apt. 302
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-241-9074
a_oliveira@msn.com

 

Technical College Student
Congressional District #6
Legislative District #19A
Term Dates: August 6, 2012-June 30, 2014

David Paskach
70 Shoreview Circle
Cottonwood , MN 56229
Phone: 507-423-5533
david.paskach@so.mnscu.edu

Congressional District #7
Legislative District #21A
Term Dates: July 2, 2008-June 30, 2014
Maria Peluso
PO Box 53
Taconite, MN 55786
Phone: 218-259-4308
peluso_volleyball@mchsi.com

 

Community College Student
Congressional District 8
Legislative District 3A
Term Dates: August 6, 2012-June 30, 2014
Thomas Renier, Vice Chair
Northland Foundation
202 West Superior Street
610 Sellwood Building
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: 218-723-4040
reniert@northlandfdn.org

 

Congressional District #8
Legislative District #7A
Term Dates: July 1, 2010-June 30, 2016

Elise Ristau
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-201-1705
erristau@gmail.com

State University Student
Congressional District 1
Legislative District
Term Dates: September 11, 2013-June 30, 2015

 

Louise Sundin
5216 Vincent Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Phone: 612-868-6042
lsundin@mft59.org

 

Congressional District #5
Legislative District #60B
Term Dates: July 2, 2008-June 30, 2014

Michael Vekich, Treasurer
3924 Natchez Avenue South
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 612-709-6262
vekich@vekich.com

At Large
Congressional District #5
Legislative District #44A
Term Dates: July 1, 2010-June 30, 2016

Board of Trustees Staff

Inge Chapin

Secretary to the Board
Phone: 651-201-1705
inge.chapin@so.mnscu.edu

Patty McCann

Executive Assistant to the Board
Phone: 651-201-1706
patty.mccann@so.mnscu.edu


A copy of all correspondence is appreciated to:

Inge Chapin, Secretary to the Board
Board of Trustees Office
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101-7804
Board Office Fax: 651-297-2054