PLEASE NOTE: Committee meeting times are tentative. Committee meetings may begin up to 45 minutes earlier than the times listed below, if the previous committee meeting concludes its business before the end of its allotted time slot.


Tuesday - November 17, 1998
Inver Hills Community College
College Center Building, Conference Room B
2500 80th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota

  • 8:00 a.m. Educational Policy Committee - Christine Fritsche, Chair

World Trade Center
International Hall, Fourth Floor
30 East 7th Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota

  • 1:00 p.m. Personnel Policy Committee - International Hall
    Nancy Brataas, Chair
  • 2:00 p.m. Audit Committee - International Hall
    Andrew Boss, Chair
  • 3:30 p.m. Board of Trustees - Executive Board Room, Third Floor
    Michael Vekich, Chair

    A portion of this meeting will convene in closed session to discuss the performance evaluation of the chancellor, pursuant to Minnesota Statute §471.705, subd. 1a (1996) (Minnesota Open Meeting Law).

Wednesday - November 18, 1998

  • 8:00 a.m. Finance/Facilities Policy Committee - International Hall
    Robert Erickson, Chair
  • 10:30 a.m. Joint Finance/Facilities Policy 7 Educational Policy Committees - International Hall - Robert Erickson and Christine Fritsche, Co-chairs
  • 12:00 p.m. Lunch
  • 1:00 p.m. Board of Trustees Meeting - International Hall
~ Special Accommodations ~

Special accommodations for a disability (e.g. wheelchair accessibility, interpreter, audiotape, or large print material), are available upon advance requests. Please contact Inge Chapin at (612) 282-5518, or fax your request to (612) 297-3312.