Board of Trustees

2013-2014 Board of Trustees pictured with Chancellor.

First row: Clarence Hightower, Chancellor Steven Rosenstone, Ann Anaya
Second row: Alexander Cirillo, Dawn Erlandson, Vice Chair Margaret Anderson Kelliher and Louise Sundin
Third row: Michael Vekich, Alfredo Oliveira, Duane Benson, Philip Krinkie, Elise Ristau and Chair Thomas Renier
Not pictured: Cheryl Dickson, David Paskach and Maria Peluso

The Minnesota State Colleges and Universities is governed by a 15-member Board of Trustees appointed by the governor. The Board has policy responsibility for system planning, academic programs, fiscal management, personnel, admissions requirements, tuition and fees, and rules and regulations.

Listen to live streaming audio from the Board of Trustees meetings.

Listen Here with speaker button

Note: This audio stream will only be operational while the Board is in session. (requires Windows Media Player)

Please refer to the schedule and agendas for meeting times.